Contactgegevens


De Burgh Eindhoven B.V.

Werkplaats

Joachim van Hogeloon
Werkplaatsreceptionist
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
werkplaats@deburgh.com
Ronald Ouwerkerk
Werkplaatsreceptionist
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
werkplaats@deburgh.com
Dirk Somers
Werkplaatschef
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
d.somers@deburgh.com
Jan van Bree
Werkplaatschef
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
jvbree@deburgh.com
Ton van den Hurk
Werkplaatsadministratie
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
tvdhurk@deburgh.com
Erik van Leuken
Werkplaatsadministratie
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
evleuken@deburgh.com
Stefan van Gorp
Werkplaatsadministratie
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
svgorp@deburgh.com

After Sales

Hans de Kort
After Sales Manager
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
+31 (0)6 53 597 844 hdekort@deburgh.com

Magazijn/LenGo Truckparts

Algemeen
Algemeen
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
magazijn@deburgh.com
Helpdesk LenGo Truckparts
Helpdesk
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
parts@deburgh.com

Parts Manager
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
Louis Boskeljon
Buitendienstmedewerker Parts
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
+31(0)6 53 59 78 47 l.boskeljon@deburgh.com
René Versteeg
Manager LenGo Truckparts
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
r.versteeg@deburgh.com

Verkoop

Guido van Stiphout
Verkoopleider
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
+31 (0)6 53 597 851 gvstiphout@deburgh.com
Antoine van Dijk
Verkoper
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
+31 (0)6 53 597 853 avdijk@deburgh.com
Marijntje Feijen
Hoofd binnendienst
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
+31 (0)6 12 684 386 m.feijen@deburgh.com
Bram van Stiphout
Administratieve ondersteuning
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
bvstiphout@deburgh.com

Directie

Marco Lennards
Algemeen directeur
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75
m.lennards@deburgh.com

24-uurs service

DAF ITS
DAF ITS
+31 (0)40 2 95 85 75

De Burgh Acht B.V.

Bestelwagens

Algemeen
Werkplaatsreceptionie
+31 (0)40 8 447 447
werkplaats8@deburgh.com
Ruud Kroon
Werkplaatsmanager
+31 (0)40 8 447 447
r.kroon@deburgh.com
Theo Peperkamp
Werkplaatschef
+31 (0)40 8 447 447

Campers

Russell van Slingerland
Camper Service Center
+31 (0)40 8 447 475
csc@deburgh.com

Vrachtwagens

Gerwald de Groot
Werkplaatschef
+31 (0)40 8 447 447
gdegroot@deburgh.com
Dennis Voets
Werkplaatschef
+31 (0)40 8 447 447
d.voets@deburgh.com
Roel de Win
Werkplaatschef
+31 (0)40 8 447 447
rdewin@deburgh.com
Algemeen
Werkplaatsreceptie
+31 (0)40 8 447 447
receptiezwarelijn@deburgh.com
Paul Smink
RMO
+31 (0)40 8 447 470
+31 (0)6 53 597 856 rmo@deburgh.com

After Sales

Erik Reijnders
After Sales Manager
+31 (0)40 8 447 460
+31 (0)6 53 597 863 e.reijnders@deburgh.com

Magazijn

Algemeen
Algemeen
+31 (0)40 8 447 447
magazijn8@deburgh.com
Perry Foxen
Magazijnchef
+31 (0)40 8 447 447
p.foxen@deburgh.com

Verkoop

Piet Coenraad
Verkoopleider
+31 (0)40 8 447 442
+31 (0)6 53 597 859 p.coenraad@deburgh.com
Marc Meeuwissen
Verkoper
+31 (0)40 8 447 441
+31 (0)6 53 597 852 m.meeuwissen@deburgh.com
Peter Zwerts
Verkoper
+31 (0)40 8 447 440
+31 (0)6 53 309 884 p.zwerts@deburgh.com



Directie

Mathieu Henderikx
Algemeen directeur
+31 (0)40 8 447 400
m.henderikx@deburgh.com

24-uurs service

DAF ITS
DAF ITS
+31 (0)40 2 14 30 00
IVECO
IVECO
+31 (0)08 00 827 473 68
Fiat Professional
Fiat Professional
+31 (0)08 00 342 800 00

De Burgh Son B.V.

Werkplaatsreceptie

Jeroen Heemskerk
Werkplaatsreceptionist
+31 (0)499 477 303
j.heemskerk@deburgh.com

Werkplaatschef

Bart van Kemenade
Werkplaatschef
+31 (0)499 477 303
bvkemenade@deburgh.com

After Sales

Randell Verhappen
After Sales Manager
+31 (0)499 477 303
+31 (0)6 53 597 843 r.verhappen@deburgh.com

Magazijn

Hans Coelen
Magazijnmedewerker
+31 (0)499 477 303
magazijnson@deburgh.com

24-uurs service

DAF ITS
DAF ITS
+31 (0)40 2 14 30 00